Our Partners

DISCLAIMER AND CONDITIONS OF USE:


Welcome to the Undy A.F.C. website. Hopefully the site will give you all the information you need about the club, all senior sides and the thriving junior section. 


Whilst great care has been taken in producing and maintaining this web site, Undy AFC are unable to accept responsibility for any errors or omissions, opinions expressed and/or the accuracy of information supplied by external parties.


All photographs on this website are protected by copyright.

Created with Wix.com

Last Match...

Friday 15th Nov 19

2 - 2 D

(A)

Llanelli Town AFC

Saturday 3rd Aug 19

(H)

Cwmamman United

Nathaniel MG Cup - Rd 1 South

2 - 2 L

Saturday 17th Aug 19

(A)

Afan Lido

JD Cymru South

1 - 0 W

Saturday 24th Aug 19

(H)

Cambrian & Clydach

JD Cymru South

0 - 1 L

Tuesday 27th Aug 19

(A)

STM Sports

JD Cymru South

1 - 2 L

Saturday 31st Aug 19

(H)

Taffs Well

JD Cymru South

4 - 2 W

Saturday 7th Sept 19

(H)

Haverfordwest County

JD Cymru South

1 - 0 W

Saturday 14th Sept 19

(H)

Ammanford

JD Cymru South

1 - 2 L

Saturday 21st Sept 19

(A)

Swansea University

JD Cymru South

2 - 4 L

Saturday 28th Sept 19

(H)

Cwmamman United

JD Cymru South

2 - 0 W

Saturday 5th Oct 19

(A)

Llantwit Major

JD Cymru South

1 - 1 D

Saturday 12th Oct 19

(A)

Briton Ferry Llansawel

JD Cymru South

1 - 1 Aban

Saturday 19th Oct 19

(A)

Britain Ferry Llansawel

JD Welsh Cup

2 - 2 W on pens

Saturday 26th Oct 19

(H)

Caerau Ely

JD Cymru South

Postponed

Tuesday 29th Oct 19

(A)

Britain Ferry Llansawel

JD Cymru South

0 - 4 L

Saturday 2nd Nov 19

(A)

Pontypridd Town

JD Cymru South

Postponed

Saturday 9th Nov 19

(H)

Swansea University FC

JD Welsh Cup

5 - 6 L

Friday 15th Nov 19

(A)

Llanelli Town AFC

JD Cymru South

2 - 2 D