pitch.jpg

Last Match...

oie_gBl57vmFkTaN (1).png

Saturday 2nd Oct 21

5-2

(H)

Port Talbot Town FC

8e98793f-5521-4514-b464-c52f7ace0200.jpg
undy_logo_whitebg_medium.png
Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Port Talbot Town FC

Saturday 2nd Oct 21

(H)

JD Cymru South

5-2

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Haverfordwest County AFC

Tuesday 21st Sep 21

(A)

Nathaniel MG Cup

0-5

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Newport City FC Reserves

Saturday 18th Sep 21

(H)

Reserves South East

x-x

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Taffs Well FC

Friday 17th Sep 21

(A)

JD Cymru South

3-0

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Goytre AFC (Gwent) Reserves

Saturday 11th Sep 21

(A)

Reserves South East

0-3

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Llanelli Town AFC

Saturday 11th Sep 21

(H)

JD Cymru South

1-2

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Cwmbran Celtic FC Reserves

Saturday 4th Sep 21

(H)

Reserves South East

6-2

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Penybont FC

Saturday 4th Sep 21

(A)

JD Welsh Cup

7-0

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Croesyceiliog AFC Reserves

Saturday 28th Aug 21

(A)

Reserves South East

2-6

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Pontypridd Town FC

Saturday 28th Aug 21

(A)

JD Cymru South

5-1

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Port Talbot Town FC

Tuesday 24th Aug 21

(A)

JD Cymru South

0-5

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Chepstow Town FC Reserves

Saturday 21st Aug 21

(A)

Reserves South East

0-1

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Ammanford AFC

Saturday 21st Aug 21

(H)

JD Cymru South

1-8

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Caldicot Town FC Reserves

Saturday 14th Aug 21

(A)

Reserves South East

0-3

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Chepstow Town FC

Friday 13th Aug 21

(H)

JD Welsh Cup

3-0

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Afan Lido FC

Tuesday 10th Aug 21

(A)

JD Cymru South

4-2

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Abertillery Excelsiors AFC Reserves

Saturday 7th Aug 21

(H)

Reserves South East

6-0

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Swansea University FC

Friday 6th Aug 21

(H)

Nathaniel MG Cup

1(5)-(3)1

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Goytre United FC

Saturday 31st Jul 21

(A)

JD Cymru South

2-1

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Abertillery Bluebirds AFC Reserves

Saturday 31st Jul 21

(A)

Reserves South East

1-0

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Trefelin BGC

Tuesday 27th Jul 21

(A)

JD Cymru South

4-1

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Cambrian and Clydach Vale BGC

Friday 23rd Jul 21

(H)

JD Cymru South

2-3

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Merthyr Town FC

Tuesday 20th July 21

(H)

Friendly

2-1

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Barry Town FC

Saturday 17th July 21

(H)

Friendly

1-4

Taffs Well FC24324731.png

Newport County AFC

Friday 9th July 21

(H)

Friendly

1-5