Last Match...

Date

Result

Venue

Opposition

Saturday 16th Jan 21

(H)

Llanelli Town AFC

JD Cymru South

Monday 5th Apr 21

(H)

Risca United FC

JD Cymru South

Saturday 10th Apr 21

(A)

Ammanford AFC

JD Cymru South

Saturday 24th Apr 21

(H)

Briton Ferry Llansawel FC

JD Cymru South

Monday 3rd May 21

(A)

Carmarthen Town FC

JD Cymru South

Tuesday 18th May 21

(H)

Ponypridd Town FC

JD Cymru South

Saturday 22nd May 21

(A)

Swansea University FC

JD Cymru South

Tuesday 22nd Dec 20

(A)

Newport County AFC

Nathaniel MG Cup

Saturday 23rd Jan 21

(A)

Port Talbot Town FC

JD Cymru South

Saturday 30th Jan 21

(H)

Trefelin BGC

JD Cymru South

Saturday 6th Feb 21

(A)

Cambrian and Clydach Vale BGC

JD Cymru South

Saturday 13th Feb 21

(H)

Llantwit Major AFC

JD Cymru South

Saturday 27th Feb 21

(H)

Cwmbran Celtic FC

JD Cymru South

Saturday 6th Mar 21

(A)

Goytre United FC

JD Cymru South

Saturday 20th Mar 21

(H)

Afan Lido FC

JD Cymru South

Friday 2nd Apr 21

(A)

Taffs Well FC

JD Cymru South

Our Partners

DISCLAIMER AND CONDITIONS OF USE:


Welcome to the Undy A.F.C. website. Hopefully the site will give you all the information you need about the club, all senior sides and the thriving junior section. 


Whilst great care has been taken in producing and maintaining this web site, Undy AFC are unable to accept responsibility for any errors or omissions, opinions expressed and/or the accuracy of information supplied by external parties.


All photographs on this website are protected by copyright.

Created with Wix.com